Corporates

For companies, today’s main challenges are related to improving the financial functions. Reporting must be done faster with more insights, costs are under pressure and risks and processes must be better surveyed. TriFinance supports companies in all these processes and, together with them, aims for concrete and workable results.

A unique combination of services

TriFinance offers companies a unique combination of financal services. We can always offer effective and concrete solutions because we have the right knowledge and experience in different domains.

Advice and project implementation

  • management information: from master data to financial systems and processes and corporate performance management
  • project implementation: ERP implementations, etc.;process improvements: risk, control, working capital, etc.
  • big data analysis: more than just finance
  • strategic advice.

Temporary support and interim management

We offer temporary support for several profiles: from junior to senior, from manager to expert. Either one of our own project consultants or an interim manager. Our carefully selected finance professionals offer temporary support at the right level and ease the pressure in operations, projects or departments.

Permanent recruitment of finance professionals & talent management

TriFinance assists customers in their search for finance professionals throughout the entire recruitment process. Based on our practical experience we help prepare job descriptions, select interesting profiles and organise assessment centres. The final decision always rests with the customer. For talent management, coaching and training we are always one step ahead of things.

Share this page with:
Contact us

Corporates

Les missions en entreprises se concentrent aujourd’hui principalement sur l’amélioration des fonctions financières. Le rapportage doit y être plus rapide et donner plus de pistes, les coûts y sont sous pression et les risques ainsi que les procédures doivent être clairement établis. TriFinance vous soutient dans ces différentes recherches et vous accompagne pour obtenir des résultats concrets et efficaces.

Une combinaison unique de services

TriFinance offre aux entreprises une association unique de services dans la finance. Disposant des connaissances adéquates et de l’expérience dans de nombreux domaines, nous sommes les seuls à toujours pouvoir vous offrir une solution concrète et adaptée à votre situation.

Conseil et implémentation de projets

  • Management information: des MasterData aux systèmes et procédures financiers ainsi qu’à la gestion de la performance corporate (Corporate Performance Management).
  • Implémentation de projets dont les projets ERP
  • Amélioration des processus : risque, contrôle, fonds de roulement…
  • Analyse du Big Data au-delà de la finance
  • Conseils stratégiques

Support temporaire et interim management

Nous offrons un support temporaire à travers plusieurs profils : du junior au sénior, du manager à l’expert. Il peut s’agir soit de nos propres consultants de projets soit d’interim managers. Notre sélection rigoureuse de professionnels de la finance est là pour vous procurer le support requis et alléger la charge des départements opérationnels ou des projets.

Recrutement de professionnels de la finance & talent management

TriFinance vous accompagne dans votre recherche de professionnels de la finance tout au long du processus de recrutement. Vous pouvez vous appuyer sur notre expérience pour rédiger le descriptif de la fonction, sélectionner des profils intéressants et organiser des évaluations. Au bout du compte, il va de soi qu’il vous revient toujours de prendre la décision finale. Notre plus réside dans le talent management, le coaching et les formations que nous donnons.

Partagez cette page via:
Prenez contact
Découvrez nos specialty Business Units