Interim Management

We love to work with entrepreneurial spirits who think beyond the original assignment. Experienced and enterprising professionals often choose the status of self-employed, freelance or temporary manager. This is how they prefer to work to deliver the most added value.

We always carefully look for the best individual for each assignment. Our network consists of more than 2,000 interim managers who have the necessary expertise. Thanks to our in-depth knowledge of your company and our experience in making the right decisions, we can quickly propose an effective solution. We will never propose anyone we have not met or who was unable to give us good references.

For the entire duration of the temporary management assignment, we stay in touch with our interim manager, who we assist with our ideas and methodological approach. We also keep in touch with our customer to make sure that the assignment is performed according to his expectations and that the results are tangible and satisfactory. We want each assignment to go well, every time.

Share this page with:
Contact us

Interim Management

Nous aimons travailler avec des personnes à l’esprit entreprenant capables de voir plus loin que les limites strictes de leur mission. Les professionnels expérimentés et dynamiques optent souvent pour un statut d’indépendant et pour l’interim management. C’est là pour eux la meilleure façon de fonctionner et de vous offrir une vraie valeur ajoutée.

Pour remplir votre mission, nous recherchons la meilleure personne dans un réseau de plus de 2.000 interim managers offrant l’expérience requise. Grâce à une fine connaissance de votre entreprise et à notre expérience dans la recherche de la personne la mieux adaptée à la mission, nous pouvons vous proposer une solution dans un délai assez court. Et jamais nous ne vous proposerons quelqu’un que nous n’avons pas rencontré ou dont nous n’avons aucune référence.

Durant toute la durée de la mission de management, nous restons en contact avec notre interim manager. Nous l’assistons avec nos idées ou nos approches méthodologiques. Le contact reste également permanent avec vous. Objectif ? Nous assurer du bon déroulement de la mission c’est-à-dire d’une parfaite adéquation avec vos attentes à travers des résultats tangibles.

Partagez cette page via:
Prenez contact