Business Unit Management Information & Systems

Our business unit is a bridge between management information and IT systems and provides the right business insights.

Our mission

We advise, design and implement solutions for the reporting and presentation of management information and have a full vision on the entire information chain: from Corporate Performance Management to Master Data.

We provide the right advice to set up an adequate ICT architecture with the lowest Total Cost of Ownership and always independent of software products. We also support companies and organisations in the field of Project Management, Business Process Management and Business Process Improvement throughout the different projects.

Our team

TriFinance has the largest controllers hub in Belgium. Our team consists of experienced professionals who know what goes on in the field. Our consultants accept key roles such as project leader or key user, build reports or analytical models, give training to users, perform tests and/or write documentation. Due to this mixture of expertise we can propose the best solutions like no one else and provide the necessary insights. Always tailored to the needs of the company or organisation.

Discover our unique training offering: training for controllers, by controllers.

Serge Vigoureux Director Management Information & Systems
+32 9 210 82 75
Business Unit Management Information & Systems
Business Unit Management Information & Systems

Business Unit Management Information & Systems

Notre Business Unit jette un pont entre l’information de gestion et les systèmes IT. Par ailleurs, elle veille à conserver une bonne vision de vos activités.

Notre mission

Nous conseillons, développons et intégrons des solutions pour l’établissement des rapports et la livraison des informations de gestion. Pour ce faire, nous avons une vision complète sur toute la chaîne de l’information : de la gestion de la performance de l’entreprise aux données de référence (Master Data).

Nous fournissons le bon conseil au moment de la mise en place d’une architecture TIC adaptée et gardons pour ce faire une attention particulière au coût de propriété total et à l’indépendance des logiciels.

Notre équipe

Elle se compose de professionnels expérimentés ayant une excellente connaissance de terrain. Nos consultants sont capables d’assurer les rôles clés de gestionnaire de projet ou d’utilisateur majeur, ils sont là pour élaborer les principes d’établissement des rapports ou les modèles analytiques. Enfin, ils donnent des formations aux utilisateurs, mènent des tests et/ou constituent une documentation.

Ce mélange unique d’expertises nous permet de vous offrir les meilleures solutions et de vous fournir les idées les plus justes. Celles-ci sont toujours élaborées aux mesures des besoins de votre société ou de votre organisation.

Découvrez notre offre unique: des formations pour des contrôleurs de gestion, par des contrôleurs de gestion.

Serge Vigoureux Director Management Information & Systems
+32 9 210 82 75
Business Unit Management Information & Systems
Business Unit Management Information & Systems